The Dawn

Dark and foggy, the chilling winter dawn welcomed me this morning..
Plants were shivering n
Birds wanted to delay the day start..
I smiled and greeted the beauty of dawn..

The breeze was clear mixed with fragrant trees. White smoke with my breath was perfect for some long breathing exercise.
Filled up with gratitude, I bowed down to the nature.
The first sight of dawn was just perfect to give healing touch.

Calm n quiet, my favorite frozen dawn got ready to whisper.
Little tree-pie tweeted the song
Making the dawn musical n vocal.
Happy n contented, right in morning thanked the dawn for precious blessings.

Made my way to beautiful Bio-walk with a glass full of water
Connecting the health to wealth of nature
fell in love once again with Dawn.

Blessings

© Shalu Makhija

Leave a comment